199.2

I’m starting over. This is the summer… I am going to lose weight, feel better, study harder, and overall become a more confident person.

I am going on HSGD starting today; I have 900 calories for today.

Breakfast: nothing

Lunch: a whopping (but healthy) 581 calories while eating with my parents (salmon + broccoli + black beans + vanilla yogurt)

Dinner: Ughh… I had 1 large pear + 1 slice wheat bread + strawberry preserve + cream cheese, and then… a large drink (alcoholic). The drink is what really killed it – I imagine that it was at least 300 calories. That puts dinner at 680. 😦

Total: 1,261 calories // 361 calories over my goal.

Leave a Reply

